FIND A DOCTOR BY AREA

WESTERN CAPE

Dr. Mike Levin
Red Cross Children’s Hospital
Paediatrician
Michael.levin@uct.ac.za

Dr. Jonny Peter
Allergy Diagnostic & Clinical Research Unit, University of Cape Town Lung Institute
George Street, Mowbray, Cape Town, Western Cape, 7700
Jonny.Peter@uct.ac.za
021 406 6850

Dr. Cornelia Lodder
5 Doneraile Street, George, Western Province
corlig@iafrica.com
044 874 1772
General Practitioner

POLOKWANE

Dr. Tshegofatso Mabelane
Netcare Pholosho Hospital
Grobler Street
Savannah
tmabelane@hotmail.com
072 227 8761
015 296 5132
Allergist/Immunologist

GAUTENG

Pretoria

Dr. Tshegofatso Mabelane
About Allergy
369 Milner street
Waterkloof
Pretoria
tmabelane@hotmail.com
072 227 8761
Allergist/Immunologist

Northern Suburbs

Prof. Abdullah Laher
Asthma and Allergy Clinic
12 Junction Avenue , Parktown, Johannesburg, Gauteng, 2193
abdullahlaher@msn.com
087 135 5545

Dr. Marinda McDonald
Allergy Clinic
65 Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie, Randburg, Gauteng, 2194
marinda@allergydoc.co.za
083 600 2316
011 726 4214
General Practitioner

Dr. Muhammed Moolla
Asthma and Allergy Clinic
12 Junction Avenue, Parktown, Johannesburg, Gauteng, 2193
info@asthmaclinic.co.za
082 751 8515

Dr. Roz Rabie
The Annex, 20 4th Avenue, JHB
reception@docroz.co.za
081 848 9706
Allergist

Dr. Sascha Stofberg
A2 Netcare Olivedale Hospital,4 Windsor Way, Olivedale
entguy@outlook.com
011 438 2730
ENT

Eastern Suburbs

Dr. Ashley Jeevarathnum
Clinton Hospital, Alberton, Johannesburg, Gauteng,
acjeevarathnum@gmail.com
011 869 1775
Paediatrician

Dr. Jayseelan Naidu
Life The Glynnwood Specialist Consulting Rooms,
36 Park Street, Cnr Park & Princes Ave, Benoni
drjaynaidu@gmail.com
011 421 3210/011 420 0758
Specialist Physician


KZN

Dr. Ahmed Ismail Manjra
7 Harry Gwala Road, Westville, Durban, Kwazulu-Natal,
manjra@mweb.co.za
031 265 1024
Paediatrician

Prof. Andre van Niekerk
Suite 21,2nd Floor, Netcare Alberlito Hospital,
Ballito, Kwazulu-Natal, 1448
vijie@prakmed.co.za
032 946 6782
Pulmonologist/Paediatrician

FREE STATE

Bloemfontein

Dr. Pieter De Waal
Suite GF04, Busamed, Braamfisher International Airport Hospital, Marekpoort Rd, Bloemfontein
doctorforkids@outlook.com
051 412 4300 /072 511 2623
Paediatrician/Allergologist